Election, May 11th

Scott16-Fave (3)

 

Within this blog I post some of my articles as well as provide some information about my professional life. If you click on some of the tabs at the top of the page you can learn about my professional and academic interests. It should be said that I am a candidate for the Lone Star Board of Trustees Position #2 on the May 11th ballot. From now until then I will post information that is related to the campaign. I have already posted three articles here that relate directly to the campaign and the issues before us. Please contact me (vote4kylescott@gmail.com) if you have any questions or concerns. Please check back for more updates.

Also, the photos of myself and my family that you might see here or in some of the ads are all thanks to Janica Boles Photography.

Leave a Reply

